Saturday, June 28, 2014


This is a blog about different European nations. On each post there will be a different country. Europe is the smallest continent in the world, though there are many countries in it. There is Northern Europe, Central Europe, Southern Europe, and the Isles of Europe. The Isles of Europe is the smallest group of countries in Europe. There are three countries that are there own country, but one is The United Kingdom which is made up of four countries.

No comments:

Post a Comment